top of page

Tea is good for your soul


Hi! My first blog post, ahh so exciting!

For my first post I would like to give tea a shout out. Tea is wonderful. It comes in so many different varieties and has a multitude of benefits. Some of these benefits include: burning of fat, helping to fight free radicals in the body, increasing concentration and bolstering immune defenses. Pretty impressive if you ask me!

Some of my favorite teas are shown in the picture above. My absolute favorite, however, is Green Tea. I try to drink a cup of Green Tea once a day. It gives me the perfect boost of energy during that afternoon slump. I enjoy my tea with a slice of lemon and tiny bit of honey!

Thank you for taking the time to read my post and I look forward to posting more of my favorite foods/drinks!

Happy Sunday!

xo, leah

Recent Posts

bottom of page